Arrow Island - Aye Nako - Silver Haze (CD, Album)

Download Arrow Island - Aye Nako - Silver Haze (CD, Album)
Label: Don Giovanni Records - DG-133 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Billie Jean - Marciano - Polarizado (CD, Album), Nights Are Forever - Terry Fairfax With Donny Thompson - Love (CD, Album), Nevermore, Jungle Mama - Various - Eddie Johnson, Joe Steele, The Jungle Band, Barrelhouse Five (Vinyl, LP), Caucasian Sketches: II. In The Village - Continental Orchestra - Samson & Delilah (Vinyl, Album), Night Train - The Ventures - Perfidia - Walk Dont Run (CD), Sommer - AnteNata - AnteNata (CD), Kylie Said To Jason (Edit) - The KLF - Kylie Said To Jason (Vinyl), Feet - Marc Moulin - Top Secret (CD, Album), Clannad - Macalla (CD, Album), Its Your Baby, You Rock It - Elvis Presley - Elvis In Nashville 1956 - 1971 (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Nikozshura says:
    Apr 07,  · Arrow Island. Aye Nako. From the Album Silver Haze April 7, Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more .
  2. Vikinos says:
    Arrow Island by Aye Nako, released 07 April supported by 42 fans who also own “Silver Haze” Personally prefer the harder edge of earlier work but there's so much variation on here that it makes for probably their most enjoyable album to listen through, still rips front to back.
  3. Bagor says:
    Apr 07,  · Check out Silver Haze by Aye Nako on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Silver Haze "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, April 7, "Please retry" $ $ — Arrow Island. Arrow Island. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 9. Spare Me/5(3).
  4. Gardak says:
    Silver Haze is the second album from New York quartet Aye Nako and follows their EP The Blackest Eye. Recorded at Room 17 in Brooklyn with Joe Roger, the album sees the band continue with their spiky punk rock sound, utilizing the call-and-response Price: $
  5. Faulmaran says:
    Silver Haze is the second album by the American punk band Aye Nako, released via Don Giovanni Records on April 7, In contrast to the band's earlier work, the album's songwriting is split between singer Mars Dixon and guitarist Jade Payne. "Particle Mace" from the album was released as a single.
  6. Nesida says:
    Apr 07,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Silver Haze by Aye Nako Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Mirn says:
    Silver Haze is the second full-length by New York City’s Aye Nako. The album features 12 songs recorded last year at Room 17 in Brooklyn with Joe Rogers and will be released via Don Giovanni Records on April 7th. Formed in , Aye Nako is a queer punk band comprised of four weirdos that write disorienting, but highly melodic punk songs while carving out a space to co-exist in the fold .
  8. Vijind says:
    Silver Haze, an Album by Aye Nako. Released 7 April on Don Giovanni. Genres: Queercore, Indie Rock, Punk Rock.
  9. Goltik says:
    Apr 10,  · Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *