Destroy The Dragon - Savant (6) - Overworld (CD, Album)

Download Destroy The Dragon - Savant (6) - Overworld (CD, Album)
Label: SectionZ Records - SZLP0005 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Remastered Autographed • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dubstep, Electro, Breaks


Latchmere Allotments (Nocturnal Sunshine Remix) - The Orb - C Batter C (CD, Album), Schwaller* - Eckinger* - Cobb* - Play The Billie Holiday Songbook (CD), War Of The Nations - Mick Wills - War Of The Nations (Vinyl), The Search Goes On - Trini Lopez - The Search Goes On / Chain Of Love (Vinyl), Zappaesque - The Grand Erector - The Grand Erector (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lone And Lonesome Traveler - Mike St. Shaw Trio - The Mike St. Shaw Trio (Vinyl, LP, Album), Distressed Rhombus - Hyperterminal - Hyperterminal E.P. (Vinyl), Chattanooga Choo Choo - Glenn Miller - In The Mood (CD, Album), Our Winter In New York - Robt Sarazin Blake* - Robt Sarazin Blake (CD, Album), Accumulate, Phase 2 - Marcoerre - When Im Away (File), 100_sad_girls.exe - cyberlust - Hologram_Software (File, MP3)


  1. Goltile says:
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album New cover art to give Megaboy more room to smash things. Includes unlimited streaming of Overworld via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
  2. Shakajinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Autographed CD release of Overworld on Discogs/5(6).
  3. Nagar says:
    Jul 04,  · ‎Album · · 17 Songs. Global Nav Open Menu Global Nav Close 17 Songs, 1 Hour 16 Minutes Preview. Overworld Savant Dance ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Overworld 2 Bad Baws 3 Destroy the Dragon 13 Vinter 14 Robot People Monster
  4. Kazikree says:
    Jun 06,  · Check out Destroy The Dragon (Original Mix) by Savant on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  5. Zulumi says:
    Check out Overworld by Savant on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Destroy The Dragon (Original Mix) 13 Vinter (Original Mix) 14 Great album, keep up the good work Savant! Read more. 2 people found this helpful. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. See all reviews from the United States > Back /5(3).
  6. Shaktill says:
    12 Destroy the Dragon this album is at it's best, and Savant brings some dope Harpsichord as always. I'd say that the first half or so of this album is at least as great as Vario, and then it's sort of hit or miss from there, and there are some skippable songs. Overworld is a Mixed bag of IDM, Glitch Hop, Dubstep, and Electro-House.
  7. Yojas says:
    Overworld by Savant, released 06 June 1. Overworld 2. Bad Baws 3. Megaboy 4. Starscream Forever (Feat. Qwentalis) 5. Quantum Mechanics 6. Arcade Night Cruise 7. Ride Like The Wind 8. Dirty Mary 9. Diamond Blush Flashbach Eggs Destroy The Dragon Vinter Robot People Monster Firecloud Slaughterface
  8. Gugul says:
    Album. Overworld Savant. Released Overworld Tracklist. 1. Overworld Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) 2. Bad Baws Destroy the Dragon Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) Vinter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *