Screaming Trees - Change Has Come (CD)

Download Screaming Trees - Change Has Come (CD)
Label: Sub Pop - SP48b • Format: CD EP • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Grunge


Kiss On The Neck - David Cook (2) - David Cook (CD, Album), Drive Away - Josh Ritter - Golden Age Of Radio (CD, Album), Fractalizer - Shift (2) - Dirty Signal (CD, Album), A Piece Of Liquid - Joe Satriani - Crystal Planet (Cassette, Album), Neversay, Bride Of Frankenstein - Toy Love - Live At The Gluepot (Vinyl, LP), Clout - Various - The First Comin Book 1 - The Recreation (CD), No Snow In The Valley, Northwind - Pagan (9) - Pagan (CD, Album), 20k Money Makin Brothers On The Corner (Instr)


  1. Kazram says:
    "Change Has Come" is a prelude to the Screaming Trees move to the major labels, which amps up the sonic qualities of their great (but admittedly) fuzzy SST records while sanding off none of the edges.5/5(3).
  2. Bataxe says:
    Screaming Trees: Change Has Come EP ‎ (CD, EP) Glitterhouse Records, Sub Pop: GRCD Germany: Sell This Version: SP48a: Screaming Trees: Change Has Come /5(14).
  3. Turisar says:
    Screaming Trees ‎– Change Has Come EP. Label: Glitterhouse Records ‎– GRCD 80, Sub Pop ‎– GRCD Format: CD, EP. Country: Germany. Released: /5(16).
  4. Tugar says:
    AllMusic Review by Steve Kurutz Released on the Seattle-based independent label Sub Pop, this five-song EP acts as a fond farewell to the underground, catching the band just as they left the independent label SST for the larger waters of Epic Records.6/
  5. Fektilar says:
    Screaming Trees - Change Has Come: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Change Has Come: B: Days: C: Time Speaks Her Golden Tongue: D: Flashes: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Screaming Trees Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results.
  6. Shaktigrel says:
    Feb 26,  · For many years, no one wanted to sell their copy. But, the global Internet marketplace has expanded greatly since this album came out. In the last ten years, it has become regularly available in the $20 to $40 range: Screaming Trees Change Has Come EP. Amazon claims a date of on this, but we remember listening to it many years before that. Perhaps a German release came out in on .
  7. Voodoot says:
    Famed Seattle producer Jack Endino had previously worked with Screaming Trees on ’s “Buzz Factory” for SST and the “Change Has Come” EP for Sub Pop before he came back on board to record an acoustic version of ‘Winter Song’, on which he guests on slide guitar.
  8. Zolorr says:
    Vocalist Mark Lanegan, guitarist Gary Lee Conner, and bassist Van Conner formed Screaming Trees in , soon signing to the independent label Velvetone Records and releasing the Other Worlds EP. The Screaming Trees' debut album, Clairvoyance, came out in The same year Screaming Trees signed with punk label SST Records and released the second full-length album, Even If and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *